Tories wait until last day of Parliament to announce the Great Brexit Betrayal.


Tories 2017: “Brexit means Brexit – we’re leaving on March 29th 2019.”
Tories 2018: “We will be staying in the Single Market until December 31st 2020.”

That’s what you get for voting Tory.

This is a "Pay as You Feel" website Please help keep us Ad Free.

You can have access to all of our online work for free. However if you want to support what we do, you could make a small donation to help us keep writing. The choice is entirely yours.